RPM OÜ logo

Aadress: Kaseküla tootmisbaas Käärdi alevik, Elva vald, 61007 Tartumaa

Telefon: +372 507 3198

E-post: info@rpm.ee

INIMESED

ASUKOHT

Erki Vutt
Juhatuse liige
+372 5629 6506
erki@rpm.ee

Vadim Bogomolov
Projektijuht
+372 5342 4188
vadim@rpm.ee

Jaak Kasesalu
Meister-varustusjuht
+372 527 2273
jaak@rpm.ee

Taimo Jõgemägi
Tootmisjuht
+372 517 2958
taimo@rpm.ee

Kati Luhamägi
Juhiabi
+372 507 3198
kati@rpm.ee

Rainer Lodde
Projekteerija
+372 56273049
rainer@rpm.ee

Piia Riim
Raamatupidaja
+372 510 7016
piia@rpm.ee

Küsi hinnapakkumist

Anna meile teada oma huvitavatest projektidest. Leiame koos teostuse!